Kontakt

Telefon: 0911 - 21 14 15

E-post: info@svetsprodukter.se

 

Måndag till fredag

07.00-17.00

Lördag

10.00-14.00

 

ISO 14001  ISO 9001

Kontakta oss

 
Växel 0911-21 14 15   info@svetsprodukter.se  
Verkstad (Svetsreparatörerna) 0911-21 14 45   info@svetsreparatorerna.se  
Gunnar Åström 0911-25 75 90   gunnar@svetsprodukter.se Försäljningschef
Lars Åström 0911-25 75 99   lars@svetsprodukter.se VD
Niklas Åström 0911-25 75 91   niklas@svetsprodukter.se Innesälj
Viktor Lundberg Åström 0911-25 75 94   viktor@svetsprodukter.se Inne/utesälj
Peter Åström 0911-25 75 92   peter@svetsprodukter.se Inne/utesälj
Tony Sandström 0911-25 75 93   tony@svetsprodukter.se Innesälj
Kent Öberg 0911-25 75 95   gas@svetsprodukter.se Gasansvarig
Ann-Louice Backman 0911-25 75 98   ann-louice@svetsprodukter.se Ekonomi
Lars Boman 070-648 96 28   lars.b@svetsprodukter.se Utesälj
Pack & Godsmottagning 0911-25 75 96   martin@svetsprodukter.se Godsmottagning